Loading... Please wait...

1400+ Sofa & Frame CombinationsCustomized in 7 Days!

Call us 888-765-0558 Text us 424-216-5559


tn-2-logo1.jpgCustomer service and beyond! Was met by a sales rep who helped me pick the right comfortable sofa for me. I originally went in with only one in mind but she helped me choose one that I am even happier with than expected. Delivery was a quick, about a one week turn around. When they accidentally delivered the wrong throw pillow the sales rep that helped me in the showroom hand delivered it to me that same day! I couldn't believe it!! Great product, excellent customer service, hands down best furniture shopping experience I've had. Be sure to ask for Lizz, she's the best! Chris R. - 10/06/15
tn-2-logo1.jpg Cherie, Here's our living room & thanks a ton, the sofa is as comfortable as it is beautiful. It anchors the room & we just Love it. Made in America was the selling point. Nothing imported can touch it. Thanks. George F. – 9/19/15
tn-2-logo1.jpgHi Lizz, Got the furniture this morning. All I can say is wow. The quality of the wood and materials and workmanship is amazing. Simply the best furniture I have ever seen. And the colors are even better than imagined. Steve S. - 09/04/2015

tn-2-logo1.jpgAffordable, friendly, and totally gorgeous furniture. And Kathy makes it all so fun and easy!!!, Linda K. – 07/15/2015

tn-2-logo1.jpgMy husband and I have had our sights set on a Thrive sectional ever since we started planning our new house, and now that we're finally in, we're not sure which we're more excited about: the home, or our beautiful Taylor sectional in Key Largo Agua! It pretty much *makes* our living room. Nuyna B. – 7/13/2015

 tn-2-logo1.jpgWe purchased a cool blue couch and coffee table from Thrive, and strange thing happened to the couch. The frame cracked! I contacted Customer Service and Louie Ortiz couldn't have been more helpful! He solved the problem and exceeded my expectations! Thank you! Trish D – 7/7/2015

 tn-2-logo1.jpgPicked up ottoman yesterday... exactly what we wanted.  Looks great.  Happy, happy, happy. Dennis H. 6/25/2015

  tn-2-logo1.jpgAll hail Thrive!  I spent weeks checking out their awesome mid-century couches and chairs online, but was nervous to buy without sitting, and I was 3000 miles away.  Finally, I had a work trip to Northern California, and once work was done, I drove down to LA, burst through Thrive's door and began sitting on everything in sight.  Did not disappoint in the least.  I ended up getting a Cordova Eclipse Nixon sofa and two Lucky Turquoise Kennedy Chairs.  My living room is now beautiful and scarcely a person enters it who doesn't ask where the lovely sofa and chairs are from.   Jack M. 6/21/2015

  tn-2-logo1.jpgWe have had fantastic experiences with Thrive. We are the proud owners of many pieces, including the Tyler sofa, Eisenhower chairs, and accessories. Annie H. – 5/31/2015

tn-2-logo1.jpgI spent a year looking for the right sofa and chair for my place. I ended up buying the Taylor love seat and matching chair in Cordova Eclipse. Super comfortable and looks amazing in my place. The love seat is plenty long as I can lay flat and nap on it or have a guest comfortably sleep on it. Angelo M. 5/21/2015

tn-2-logo1.jpgWe just had the most lovely experience at Thrive. We were walking by (after 6pm) and Kathy opened her door to us as she saw us window shopping... We fell in love with this store, immediately! We just left a popular retail store with a specific chair in mind (not completely in love with it) and if it wasn't for Kathy being so awesome we would have gotten a mediocre chair vs our AMAZING Tyler chair and ottoman plus a beautiful three tier lamp. Katie L. – 5/14/2015

 tn-2-logo1.jpgWe love our Fillmore Ottoman! It works perfectly in our midcentury modern living room. Thrive overnighted fabric and leather swathces which made choosing the perfect one very simple. We can't wait to order from Thrive, again. The ottoman was produced and delivered within two weeks of placing the order. We could not be more impressed with the entire process or final product. -Amanda, IL 2-2-2015

tn-2-logo1.jpg"It's a rarity in this corporate age to do business with a company that truly cares about not only meeting a customer's expectations, but far exceeding them. Each interaction with Thrive has been a pleasure. When choosing my color choice for my Cleveland couch they promptly sent me color swatches of not only the color I mentioned being interested in, but of their whole line of fabric options. As I went through the process of having my couch custom made Thrive kept me updated every step of the way. When there was an unanticipated delay I received a phone call alerting me to this issue and the customer service rep VOLUNTEERED to give me an additional discount! I can't think of any other business that I've ever worked with that would do that. When it arrived, I was blown away by the quality MADE IN THE USA condition of my Cleveland. It's the centerpiece of our living room and always gets oohs and ahhs from new visitors. 

 Here's another great Thrive story. When I stumbled onto a beautiful, but weathered set of three position chairs I knew that I had to have them and that I wanted them recovered in the same beautiful fabric as my Cleveland couch. So, I called up Thrive and asked if I could purchase a few yards of the fabric and just a few days later I was handing over the fabric and chairs to a professional for re-upholstery. Thank you Thrive! - Kay Clark – Atlanta, GA

 tn-2-logo1.jpg “My husband wanted a modernist themed living room. I wanted a space to host family get-together type events that gave the impression of being in the "fancy room" for special occasions without being stuffy or uncomfortable. We shopped and shopped at vintage stores for couches. I wanted the room design to be a 21st century interpretation of "modernism" -- without looking like we raided our grandma's yard sale. Vintage fabric is AWFUL. The stuff we found was over priced and looked "old". So I tried shopping for new upholstered pieces that gave the look we wanted---but that gave the fresh, crisp interpretation of the original stuff. Then we found you guys! I looked at your website a lot. My husband liked the fact that your stuff is meticulously made in the US, and is re-imaginings of original-to-the-period pieces he really liked (that I vetoed due to above comments).  

My husband and I considered the Tyler, the Taylor and the Nixon. I was concerned about the stuff being comfortable.  Lots of furniture I looked at with other manufacturers had bad reviews on comfort. I got swatches and we considered our options. Lots of them! We ended up with the Klein Eclipse tweed. We had a few arguments on whether it was blue or brown. I was on team blue (I won). So we ended up with a room that made us both happy. The stuff does give the upgraded, yet comfortable vibe we wanted. The stuff is pretty comfortable. Doing business with you was great. Delivery was well worth the $100 or whatever we paid.” - Brianne Cramer, Lancaster, PA 

tn-2-logo1.jpg “I LOVE my new couch. It fits perfectly in my little living room and is super-comfy.The staff at Thrive is super friendly and fun and gave me a great deal on the couch. In fact, I've referred a couple of friends over there already, one for some chair cushions and one for a couch. It's my new go-to for mid-century modern furniture. It's a great store! “ - Terri Gilles – Los Angeles, CA 

tn-2-logo1.jpgMy new Sullivan chair is the perfect blend of modern and retro to fit my new home. The fabric is durable and soft. The craftsmanship and stitching is top notch!  Frame is solid too. In loving it!" – Shelly Tauber 

tn-2-logo1.jpg“After 26 years in Honolulu, my husband and I are furnishing a home in Oregon. We wanted clean, simple lines and a mid-century look. Thrive had what we wanted. We bought the Kennedy chair in the dark walnut finish. We liked it so much that we purchased a second chair:  the Kennedy rocker in the blonde finish. Both chairs arrived in carefully packed boxes and there was no damage whatsoever. I especially love the fact that the cushions are interchangeable. I highly recommend the Thrive Kennedy chairs.” – Kristie McEwan 

tn-2-logo1.jpgI truly love my Nixon Loveseat in Klein Wheatgrass. I received it in two weeks and it arrived in perfect condition. It is definitely a well-made piece of furniture...the quality is exceptional. This was my second purchase from Thrive and you do not disappoint.” – Thrive Customer 

tn-2-logo1.jpg"The loveseat fits in beautifully in our mid-century modern open plan home, stylish and extremely well made.” – Joanne Stuber 

tn-2-logo1.jpg“It was an absolute pleasure to work with Emily and the other members of the Thrive furniture staff on the purchase of my Nixon sofa. I spent many months pouring over the fabric samples, trying to decide on a best option, but in the end, like a light bulb suddenly illuminating the dark, it was the helpful advice of Emily that pointed me to a perfect color choice (Cordova Eclipse) I had never even considered. Understandably, purchasing a large furniture piece of furniture over the internet can be daunting and uncertain, but this was not the case with Thrive. Once I placed my order, several emails kept me up-to-date on production and delivery progress. My couch was in perfect condition when it arrived. It's an extremely well made and comfortable piece of furniture that I am proud to own. I highly recommend!!” – Olivia May 

tn-2-logo1.jpgMy husband, Steve, and I ordered the sofa of our dreams (the Nixon) during Thrive's Labor Day sale. I wanted to live with it for a while before writing a review and am happy to report that it continues to exceed expectations. Steve discovered Thrive while perusing reviews of other modern furniture retailers. We were pretty confident that we wanted the Klein Wheatgrass color and didn't want to miss out on sale pricing so customer service rep Dayana rushed us a set of swatches in case we wanted to change our minds before they started building our sofa. She was very helpful both online and by phone. Our living room is quite large and we wanted a chaise sectional but could not resist the graceful lines of the Nixon. Fortunately, Thrive does ottomans to match. Problem solved!  

The upholstery and woods are beautiful--the furniture positively glows next to our hardwood floors and tables. It was great to be able choose our wood leg color as well as the fabric color. Before purchasing this one, we had lived without a sofa for nearly a year. I excitedly inquired about seeing my sofa in the process of being built. Thrive obliged, posting workshop photos on my Facebook page. The website said that it would take about four weeks for our sofa to arrive. Being cynical, we assumed that meant six-eight. Imagine my excitement when I received notice that the sofa and matching ottoman had been shipped after only three weeks!  

We live in Indiana, far from Thrive's showroom, but the UPS guy was very pleasant working with Steve to figure out how to get the enormous box into the house. Both pieces shipped with legs detached. They had to unbox the sofa and carry the lower frame and seat into the living room separately. This worked out just fine.

The Nixon is quite comfy without being one of those sofas you sink way into. it has nice proportions of seat depth and height. It is supportive and I spend many hours on it doing homework for grad school. It is so beautiful that Steve generally prefers to look at it from across the room rather than actually sit on it. Three and a half weeks to gorgeous furniture with great service! We'll be ordering again when out budget permits.” Amy Lynn, West Lafayette, IN 

tn-2-logo1.jpgI was very impressed and surprised by how fast my order was processed and shipped. Customer service was on point with their description and very helpful. I ordered the Grant Sofa and Tyler Chair they look amazing together. It gives my living room a contemporary feel.  The sofa is so comfortable that you just sink into it. I find myself sleeping on the sofa rather then my bed. The quality and material is substantial. It is worth every dollar and I am happy that I made the purchase. Most importantly, I was looking for an American Made Company because most companies carry cheap china products. I was lucky enough to stumble across their ad on a horoscope page I was reading. A satisfied customer will definitely order again.” – Christine V. Austin, TX.

*NOTE: Thrive Home Furnishings is required by law to collect sales tax on orders shipped to California.

Corporate: 14108 Towne Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90061 | ph. 888-765-0558 | sales@thrivefurniture.com | Copyright © Versa Products, Inc., All Rights Reserved